Sign in | Join AGCAS

AGCAS Awards for Excellence 2011

Award categories

In 2011, AGCAS will be awarding the following:

• AGCAS Employability Award
• AGCAS Entrepreneurship Award
• AGCAS Higher Education Careers Service Website of the Year Award
• AGCAS Innovation Award
• AGCAS International Award
• AGCAS Marketing Award
• AGCAS Outstanding Newcomer Award
• AGCAS Research Award
• AGCAS Staff Development Award
• AGCAS Technology Award
• AGCAS Excellence Award - Overall Winner
• AGCAS Employer Award for Careers Service Partnership
• AGCAS Employer Award for Work-related Learning
• AGCAS Lifetime Achievement Award
• AGCAS John Roberts Memorial Prize

Award benefits
Award winners will:

• Be presented with a trophy and certificate at the AGCAS Biennial
   Conference dinner;
• Be eligible to use an AGCAS Awards for Excellence Winner 2011 logo;
• Benefit from AGCAS publicity including at the AGCAS Biennial Conference
   dinner, on the AGCAS website, in ARENA and Phoenix, and in press
• Have an excellent opportunity to generate their own internal and external

All nominees and AGCAS members will benefit from:

• The sharing of information about innovative and excellent practice;
• The celebration of excellence and profile raising of HE careers services
   and careers and employability education, information, advice or guidance
   more generally.

Sponsors will benefit from:

• Association with innovative and excellent practice in HE careers work;
• AGCAS publicity at the AGCAS Biennial Conference, on the AGCAS website,
   in ARENA and Phoenix, and externally;
• A named top table at the AGCAS Biennial Conference dinner and two
   guest places;
• An excellent opportunity to generate their own internal and external

If items are locked please check that you are registered and signed in to ensure that you can see all parts of the site to which you have been given access.

Quick Text Search

Tag Search

Sponsored by


© Association of Graduate Careers Advisory Services 2018