Sign in | Join AGCAS

AGCAS Awards for Excellence 2013

Award categories

In 2013, AGCAS will be awarding the following:

• AGCAS John Roberts Memorial Prize
• AGCAS Lifetime Achievement Award
• AGCAS Outstanding Newcomer Award
• AGCAS Outstanding Individual Contribution Award NEW
• AGCAS Student Engagement Award NEW
• AGCAS Student and Graduate Employability Award
• AGCAS Careers Service/Academic Department Partnership Award NEW
• AGCAS Employer Engagement Award NEW
• AGCAS Careers Service/Employer Partnership Award NEW
• AGCAS Entrepreneurship Award
• AGCAS Research Award
• AGCAS Technology Award
• AGCAS Excellence Award - Overall Winner

Award benefits

Award winners will:

• be presented with a trophy and certificate at the AGCAS Biennial 
   Conference dinner;
• be eligible to use an AGCAS Awards for Excellence Winner 2013 logo;
• benefit from AGCAS publicity including at the AGCAS Biennial Conference
   dinner, on the AGCAS website, in ARENA and Phoenix, and in press
• have an excellent opportunity to generate their own internal and external

All nominees and AGCAS members will benefit from:

• the sharing of information about innovative and excellent practice;
• the celebration of excellence and profile raising of HE careers services
   and careers and employability education, information, advice or guidance
   more generally.

Sponsors will benefit from:

• association with innovative and excellent practice in HE careers work;
• AGCAS publicity at the AGCAS Biennial Conference, on the AGCAS website,
   in ARENA and Phoenix, and externally;
• a named top table at the AGCAS Biennial Conference dinner and two
   guest places;
• an excellent opportunity to generate their own internal and external

If items are locked please check that you are registered and signed in to ensure that you can see all parts of the site to which you have been given access.

Quick Text Search

Tag Search

Sponsored by


© Association of Graduate Careers Advisory Services 2018